Live Stream Concert


Live-Streaming Konzert


Mosquito Buzz and Roaring Souls

Stream available to watch until 19.06.2021
IDAGIO’s Global Concert Hall
Franck Bedrossian  Transmission for bassoon and electronics 
Erin Gee  Mouthpiece XXIV for tenor saxophone and percussion with aquarium 
Panayiotis Kokoras  Mutation for clarinet Bb and electronics 
Swiss premiere
Bernhard Lang  Game 7-4-3 / Air Loops for saxophone, trumpet and trombone 
World premiere
Alexander Schubert  Serious Smile for sensor-based ensemble and live electronics 
Swiss premiere

Your ticket purchase will directly support the participating artists through IDAGIO’s Fair Artist Payout Model: IDAGIO pays 80% of the net revenue directly to the performers.


From Zurich’s Moods Club, members of the CNZ present an entertaining programme of unexpected soundscapes and distorted echoes in a moderated concert full of poetry and breathtaking virtuosity.

The musicians take to the stage as soloists, in a duo, a trio or as a foursome to perform an array of genre-defying music: electronic soundscapes, sounds deformed by water, mutations, distorted echoes, loops, derailments, interactions with strict rules, and a trip into club culture. The event culminates in a journey of discovery to a funky digital sound world.

Covid-19 Info

We try everything within our possibilities to realize our concerts as planned. Due to the recently decided reinforcement of the Covid-19 measures, the concert of 10 December 2020 will be offered exclusively online as a live stream. Unfortunately, the concert of 11 December 2020 in the crypt of the Grossmünster in Zurich cannot take place and will be rescheduled for a later date. In the second half of the 2020/2021 season there will be corona-related adjustments. They will be communicated on this website and via newsletter in due course. We wish you much strength and confidence and hope that you will enjoy our streaming offers!
With all best wishes, Collegium Novum Zurich